HOME   /   KOREAN   /   EVENT   /   NEWS
 
 
 
PRESIDENT WELCOME
CHAIRMAN'S MESSAGE
MISSION STATEMENT
EXECUTIVE OFFICERS
BOARD OF DIRECTOR
PAST PRESIDENT
KAIFPA HISTORY
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
James Chong
Chairman

ISU UNI & Good Friend Insurance

www.UGfriend.com
jameschong@ugfriend.com
Charlie Chin
 

Cal-Kor Insurance Services

www.calkor.com
charlie@calkor.com
 
Ted Lee
President

Firstline General Insurance Agency

www.firstline-ins.com
tedlee@kaifpa.org
David Song

City Insurance Services

www.city-insurance.com
2579js@msn.com
 
Susan Han
Advisor

Solaire Employee Benefits

Susan.solaire@kaifpa.org
Susan.solaire@gmail.com
Dong Mok Lyu

Kostar Insurance

www.kostarinsurance.com
dlyu@kostarinsurance.com
 
Young Noh Lee
Vice President

ISU Chunha Insurance Services

Young@Kaifpa.org
young@chunha.com
Edward Hahn

Koram Insurance Center, Inc.

www.koraminsurance.com
emshahn@yahoo.com
 
Jay Lee

Jay K. Lee Insurance

www.jkleeinsurance.com
Jaylee@jkleeinsurance.com
Sunny Kwon

ISU Uni& Good Friend insurance services

www.UGfriend.com
sunnykwon@ugfriend.com
 
Andrew Min

MedLink Insurance Brokerage

andrewbmin@gmail.com
Jeff Kim

Syncis Insurance Solution

>heejoonkim64@yahoo.com
 
Terry Yang

Green Premium Finance Co

terryyang5@yahoo.com
Chris Jun

Allmerits Financial Insurance Services

chrisjun@allmerits.com
 
James Jun

Reversus Insurance Solutions, Inc

jamesjy64@gmail.com
James R. Suh C

RC Insurance Group

Jsuh@crcins.com
 
Jason Koo
Vice President

New York Life Insurance

Jtkoo@Kaifpa.org
jtkoo@ft.newyorklife.com
Sebastian Kim

New York Life

sebastiankim77@hotmail.com
 
Jay Yu
Vice President

City Insurance Services

Jay.yu@Kaifpa.org
Jay.yu@City-insurance.com
Sophie Park

Global Optima Insurance

gosophie225@gmail.com
 
ABOUT KAIFPA   |   KAIFPA AT BUSINESS   |   INSURANCE GUIDE   |   MEMBERSHIP   |   CONTACT US   |   EVENTS   |   NEWS

Copyright © Since 2006 KAIFPA, Inc. All rights reserved.