BOARD OF DIRECTOR


Jay Yu

President

Hub International Insurance

213-804-6080

jay.yu@hubinternational.com

Sunny Kwon

Chairman

UNI-Good Friend Insurance

213-445-0631

sunnykwon@ugfriend.com

Young Noh Lee

Advisor

Chunha Insurance

213-453-4979

young@chunha.com

Charlie Chin

Board member

Calkor Insurance

213-760-3733

charlie@calkor.com

Edward Hahn

Board member

Koram Insurance

213-760-3733

emshahn@yahoo.com

Brian Lee

Board member

Allmerits Financial

213-215-9637

Brianlee@Allmerits.com

Younejung Chang

Board member

Allmerits Financial

(213) 663-3609

yunechang@allmerits.com

David Song

Board member

Hub International Insurance

 213-268-2827 

david.song@hubinternational.com

Ted Lee

Board member

Firstline Insurance

213-272-7208

Tedlee@usa.com

Julia Kim

Board member

Allmerits Financial

213-248-6536

Juliakim@Allmerits.com

Sebastian Kim

Board member

Vesta Financial & Insurance Group

213-700-3177

vestafinancialceo@gmail.com

Billy Woo

Board member

BW & T Insurance Services

213-820-5863

billywoo@bwinsinv.com

Vivian Jin

Board member

Hub International Insurance

213-304-4422

vivian.jin@hubinternational.com

Wayne Park

Board member

CAL-KOR Insurance Services

213-276-6944

Wayne@calkor.com

William Bae

Board member

KBiz Insurance

949-981-0130

william@kbizinsurance.com

Matthew Kim

Board member

BridgeOne Insurance Services

818-319-0898

Matthew.Kim@Bridgeoneins.com

Benjamin Han

Board member

Best Help Insurance Services

818-489-0687

besthelp.ins@gmail.com