BOARD OF DIRECTOR


Sunny Kwon

Chairman

UNI-Good Friend Insurance

213-445-0631

sunnykwon@ugfriend.com

Charlie Chin

Board member

Calkor Insurance

213-760-3733

charlie@calkor.com

Dong Mok Lyu

Board member

Kostar Insurance

213-820-2924

dlyu@kostarinsurance.com

Edward Hahn

Board member

Koram Insurance

213-760-3733

emshahn@yahoo.com

Brian Lee

Board member

Allmerits Financial

213-215-9637

Brianlee@Allmerits.com

James Suh

Board member

RT Specialty Insurance (Denver, CO)
303-999-1723

jsuh@crcins.com

Chang Youn Jung

Board member

Allmerits Financial

(213) 663-3609

yunechang@allmerits.com

Jay Yu

President

Hub International Insurance

213-804-6080

jay.yu@hubinternational.com

David Song

Board member

Hub International Insurance

 213-268-2827 

david.song@hubinternational.com

Ted Lee

Board member

Firstline Insurance

213-272-7208

Tedlee@usa.com

Young Noh Lee

Advisor

Chunha Insurance

213-453-4979

young@chunha.com

Jay Park

Board member

WILSHIRE JAY PARK INSURANCE SERVICES   

213-380-9801

jaypark@wjaypark.com

Julia Kim

Board member

Allmerits Financial

213-248-6536

Juliakim@Allmerits.com