BOARD OF DIRECTOR


Brian Lee

Chaireman

Allmerits Financial

213-215-9637

Brianlee@Allmerits.com

Charlie Chin

Board member

Calkor Insurance

213-760-3733

charlie@calkor.com

Dong Mok Lyu

Board member

Kostar Insurance

213-820-2924

dlyu@kostarinsurance.com

Edward Hahn

Board member

Koram Insurance

213-760-3733

emshahn@yahoo.com

Jae Kuk Lee

Board member

Jay K. Lee Insurance

213-505-4324

jaylee@jkleeinsurance.com

James Suh

Board member

CRC Insurance

303-999-1723

jsuh@crcins.com

James Jun

VP OF Health Department

Reversus Insurance

213-718-5656

jamesjy64@gmail.com

Jay Yu

Chief Vice President

Hub International

213-804-6080

jay.yu@hubinternational.com

Sunny Kwon

Board member

UNI-Good Friend Insurance

213-445-0631

sunnykwon@ugfriend.com

Ted Lee

Advisor

Firstline Insurance

213-272-7208

Tedlee@usa.com

Young Noh Lee

President

Chunha Insurance

213-453-4979

young@chunha.com

Ken Choe

VP OF Reserch Department

Allmerits Asset

213-514-2959

Kenchoe69@gmail.com

Samuel Gouh

Board member

Sam Go Insurance

310-780-7777

gouh.insurance@gmail.com

Julia Kim

Board member

Allmerits Financial

213-248-6536

Juliakim@Allmerits.com

Hong Kim

Board member

Calkor Insurance

714-507-8274

hongkim@calkor.com